At the first stop following the Mid-season cut, Championship Tour surfers are prepared to meet the most critical wave on Earth. Teahupo’o is one of the most awe-inspiring waves on the planet. What sets Teahupo’o apart is its raw power, sheer size, and cavernous barrels. In order to find triumph in Tahiti, the world’s best surfers must prepare to test their mettle against this force of nature, and in doing so, will push the boundaries of their sport. Tahiti is the ultimate proving ground. It all starts at the End of the Road.

Featuring Gabriel Medina, Owen Wright, Matthew McGillivray, Jeremy Flores, Nathan Hedge, Jadson Andre, Kanoa Igarashi, Caio Ibelli, John John Florence, Seth Moniz, Griffin Colapinto, Michael Bourez, Jack Robinson, Julian Wilson, Jordy Smith, Caitlin Simmers, Barron Mamiya, Adriano de Souza, Kelly Slater, Miguel Pupo, and Jack Freestone.