As a surfer, there are very few places you’d rather be during the wintertime than Hawaii. Every year, surfers from all corners of the world convene in the Hawaiian Islands to prove themselves among some of the most dangerous, world-renown, and historical surf breaks in the world. This year, O’Neill’s power crew consisted of Soli Bailey, Jordy Smith, Kolohe Andino, Shion Crawford, Eli Olson, Torrey Meister, Blayr Barton, Caity Simmers, and Ian Crane. Filmed on Oahu’s North shore with the occasional strike over to Maui for Jaws’ swells, Team O’Neill took every opportunity possible to score world-class conditions.