Underdog Antonio Marques put on a barrel riding masterclass to take the title this year. Second place was for Dimitri Ouvre ( last year’s winner) third was Natxo Gonzalez, and fourth local Manuel Lezcano who is closing a year surfing at his top level.

Quemao Class would like to thank all the Canarian finalists Yeray Garcia, Yael Peña and Josemi Mentado, international riders, Nic Von Rupp, William Alliotti, Roberto Da Mico, Alain Riou and Kevin Bourez and all the Basque crew Hodei Collazo, Aritz Aranburu, Eukeni Masa and the young gun Iker Amatrian for an awesome surfing at the highest level.

El Quemao Class is an event sponsored by La Bohemia Lanzarote and it’s done with the institutional support from el Gobierno de Canarias, Cabildo de Lanzarote, Turismo de Lanzarote, Lanzarote European Sports Destination and Ayuntamiento de Tinajo.